Disable two-step verification

Modified on Tue, 27 Dec 2022 at 10:43 AM

If you have enabled two-step verification for your Knowledgeworker Create account and no longer want to use secure login, you can disable it at any time.

Please note that two-step verification contributes to the security of your user account. If you disable this feature, your account will be less protected against unauthorized access.

Disabling two-step verification

You can disable two-step verification in your personal account settings.

  1. Log in to Knowledgeworker Create.
  2. Click on your avatar and select Edit Profile.
  3. Select the Security tab.
  4. Disable Secure login with Two-Factor Authentication.

Delete the account in your app for verification codes

If you disabled two-step verification in Knowledgeworker Create, you can delete the account from your app for verification codes


Caution: Only delete the account from your app after you have disabled the two-step verification process. If you delete the account from your app prematurely, you may loose access to your Knowledgeworker Create account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article